--

This type of mining is similar to the Helium miner. You buy a device, plug it in, add a few connection settings, and it runs in the background 24/7. As with my Helium miner, even though it’s plugged in all day/night long, I’m not worried about overheating.

What I’ve done with mining PLANETS is buy a timer from Amazon called BN-LINK Short Period Repeat Cycle Intermittent Timer and I use that to automatically connect/disconnect both my Android tablet and Atmotube Pro devices so they’re not being charged 100% of the time. I have found this method to be quite successful and I’m earning the maximum number of PLANETS each day (23.04).

Hope this answers your question!

--

--

Michael Johnson

I have drive and passion for making money online and teaching others how to do the same! But, life got REALLY busy (good busy) and I don't write much anymore.