My Extensive List of 24 Ways to Earn Crypto & Cash Without Investing a Single Penny (+ 11 bonus ways)

Michael Johnson
12 min readOct 22, 2021

I’ll be honest, most of these methods won’t make you rich. They may give you a few extra bucks to spend on clothing, food, Netflix/Spotify, or even give you some Bitcoin, but the one thing you’ll have to invest is… time.

If you’re starting from a complete $0 and need some extra cash, every single way will help you earn something.

Most Good Investments Cost Money

The problem with most high-payout investments is that they require money upfront. When I bought my Atmotube Pro miner (and its necessary tools) needed to mine a cryptocurrency that monitors air quality, I paid $323.

But that $323 investment is proving worth it, making me ~$207/mo.

When I bought my Helium miner, antenna, cable, and other tools, I spent $739.79. That investment makes me $250 — $528/mo and is totally worth it!

But what if you simple don’t have any money to invest? Are you out of luck?

You most certainly are NOT out of luck!

How to Start Earning With $0 Down

--

--

Michael Johnson

I have drive and passion for making money online and teaching others how to do the same! But, life got REALLY busy (good busy) and I don't write much anymore.