How I Made $1,723.46 in ACTUAL Passive Income Last Month — And How You Could Do The Same

I can guarantee you won’t make as much as I did but with a little finessing and trial-and-error, you could reach these numbers in 6 months (or less).

Michael Johnson
7 min readDec 1, 2022
My Affiliate Passive Income for November 2022

I’m one of those people who really doesn’t know much about anything. However, I have been truly blessed because I partnered with ONE company in September 2021 and have been promoting their product religiously for the last year. And wow, has it paid off!

For my privacy, I won’t be sharing the name of the company OR the product I promote. I will be including links on how you can get started doing what I’m doing (exact tools I use). I only list products I actually use. Those links will be affiliated-links so I may get a small commission if you choose to purchase something (at no extra cost to you)! HOWEVER, everything mentioned is truthful because seeing someone else do something is what makes me motivated (and I hope it does the same for you)!

Steps to Reproduce My Earnings

While the amount I earned last month was a little higher than what I’m telling you I made, I’m only including what I consider “passive income.” That’s money that was made doing absolutely

--

--

Michael Johnson

I have drive and passion for making money online and teaching others how to do the same! But, life got REALLY busy (good busy) and I don't write much anymore.